----------------------------------------

▼2019/5/25 (Sat)

@名古屋 今池HUCK FINN

「『uniTONE』 Release Tour 名古屋編」

 

▽ACT

room501

4BROTHERS

kinderwalls

good luck with your fun

lasik

 

----------------------------------------

▼2019/5/19 (Sun)

@香川 高松TOONICE

「NoisyCell 2019 Tour “ReFocus”」

 

▽ACT

NoisyCell

CASPA

 

----------------------------------------

▼2019/5/18 (Sat)

@岡山 CRAZYMAMA 2ndRoom

「『uniTONE』 Release Tour 岡山編」

 

▽ACT

forget me not

穴あな

Look at moment

HELLO,SADNESS

kinderwalls

 

----------------------------------------

▼2019/4/27 (Sat)

@香川 高松TOONICE

「KILL YOUR SOUNDS FESTIVAL」

 

Open 11:30 / Start 12:00

Adv / Door 3,500yen / 4,000yen (+1DRINK)

 

----------------------------------------

▼2019/3/30 (Sat)

@岡山 PEPPERLAND

「uniTONE ONE MAN GIG -PRE RELEASE SPECIAL-」

 

----------------------------------------

▼2019/3/23 (Sat)

@香川 高松TOONICE

「MTFIELD inc. & CAMP OF THE NIGHT!!! presents “SANUKI NEXT FEVER”」

 

▽ACT

愛はズボーン

INNOSENT in FORMAL

w.o.d.

BALLOND'OR

マイアミパーティ

Mr.ふぉるて

密会と耳鳴り

memento森

ROKI

Look at moment

 

----------------------------------------

▼2019/3/2 (Sat)

@香川 高松TOONICE

「uniTONE ONE MAN GIG -PRE RELEASE SPECIAL-」

 

----------------------------------------

▼2019/2/15 (Fri)

@岡山 CRAZYMAMA 2ndRoom

「No leaves your right pre “SpotLight” vol.11st EP “SEASONS” release party」

 

▽ACT

No leaves your right

Morbid sloth(東京)

THOMAS CAT

KUJILA HOUR

アルステイク

 

----------------------------------------

▼2019/2/10 (Sun)

@岡山 岡山CRAZYMAMA KINGDOM / 岡山MO:GLA / 岡山BLUE BLUES / 岡山Desperado

 

「machioto2019」

 

----------------------------------------

▼2019/1/12 (Sat)

@大阪 アメリカ村CLAPPER / 心斎橋Pangea / FANJ Twice

「16ビートアザラシフェス」

 

▽ACT

Emu sickS

about a ROOM

SAPPY

ミスタニスタ

あの娘はウォンバット

モケーレムベンベ

完全にノンフィクション

Funny Funk Fish

ウサギバニーボーイ

potekomuzin

麻痺するポケット

Lambda